Client Performances - 12th & 13th August 2017 - 16/08/17

David White 2-Aug-2015

 A week without rain interference brought out the best in our CricX stars! Check out the honours board...




David White Tickhill  Barnsley & District Cricket League 171
Matthew Edwards Earslwood  Arden Sunday Cricket League 158
Kevin Renecke Hadleigh & Thundersley  The Essex Sunday League 109
Ruhan Pretorius North Down  Northern Cricket Union 108
Tom Treble Rowledge  Southern Premier Cricket League 107*
Connor Morriss Henfield  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 107*
Geoff Dods  Hucknall Mansfield & District Cricket League 104
Josh Henry Wembdon  Taunton & District Sunday League 102*
Troy Kenny Bedale  North Yorkshire & South Durham Cricket League 101*
Nipun Karuanayake Himley  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 101
Givon Christian Terenure  Leinster Cricket Union 98*
Harry Latham Potterne  Wiltshire County Cricket League 94
Grant Stone Chudleigh  Devon Cricket League 94
Tharaka Waduge Caverswall  North Staffs & South Cheshire League 87*
Gamindu Kanishka Thame Town  Home Counties Premier Cricket League 83
Chanaka Ruwansiri Rushden Town  Northamptonshire Cricket League 82
Tom Jagot Burwell  East Anglian Premier Cricket League 80
Sameera Sadamal Millom  North Lancashire & Cumbria Cricket League 79
Gerhardt Abrahams Middleton  Sussex Premier Cricket League 75*
Tom Cullen Potterne  West of England Premier Cricket League 75
Matt McCallum Old Southendian & Southchurch Essex League 72*
Marshall Bunting St Georges  Shropshire County Cricket League 72
Dean Robinson North Runcton  Norfolk Cricket Alliance 71
Craig Elliott Harsholme  Lincolnshire County League 69*
Jakob Woodhouse Beacon  Shropshire County Cricket League 66*
Tom Nixon Colton  Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 63
Nathan Roberts Esher  Surrey Championship 61
Seth Rance Furness  North Lancashire & Cumbria Cricket League 60*
Mahesh Rawat Ashtead  Surrey Championship 60*
Scott Newman Linden Park  Kent Cricket League 60
Benjamin Steyn Wisborough Green  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 60
Henry Cameron Dorking  Surrey Championship 58
Wandile Nciweni Upper Haugh  South Yorkshire Cricket League 57
Chamika Karunaratne Andover  Southern Premier Cricket League 57
Jeet Raval Cuckfield  Sussex Premier Cricket League 56
Brenton Thompson Shepley  Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League 55
Roshan Jayatissa Tudhoe  Durham Cricket League 54
Dillon Smit Ickleford  Bedfordshire County Cricket League 52
Hasith Gamage Blunham  Cambridgeshire & Huntingdonshire Premier League 51
Cameron Edwards Shadwell  Wetherby League 50*





Tharaka Waduge Caverswall  North Staffs & South Cheshire League 6-24
Brady Barends Padiham  Ribblesdale Cricket League 6-34
Dylan Ross-Watt Halesowen  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 6-72
Sadaf Hussain Oswestry  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 5-15
Ryan Burl Littleborough  Pennine Cricket League 5-23
Jason Underwood Pwllheli  North Wales Cricket League 4-11
Riyaad Henry Ferguslie  Western District Cricket Union 4-13
Brock Price Hadleigh  Two Counties Cricket Championship 4-17
Ned Absolom Wem  Shropshire County Cricket League 4-19
Kaustubh Pawar Greenmount  Greater Manchester Cricket League 4-24
Mitchell Hearn Dacre Banks  Nidderdale & District Cricket League 4-25
Mahesh Rawat Ashtead  Surrey Championship 4-36


 Follow all our news and views on twitter @cricketagency




Archived News
View all archived news stories