Client Performances - 19th & 20th August 2017 - 30/08/17

Liam Hope-Shackley

 A big weekend for our CricX clients. Check out the honours board below!




Liam Hope-Shackley Wivenhoe Town  North Essex Cricket League 123*
Liam Hope-Shackley Wivenhoe Town  Two Counties Cricket Championship 122
Tahmid Islam Hornsey  Middlesex County Cricket League 113*
Geoff Dods Hucknall  Mansfield & District Cricket League 107*
Girvacques de JAger Nettleham  Lincolnshire County League Cup 105
Jack Anglberger Waresley  Bedfordshire County Cricket League 101
Craig Elliott Hartsholme  Lincolnshire County League 99
Nisal Francisco Marsden  Durham Cricket League 95* 
Scott Newman Linden Park  Kent Cricket League 93
Justin Powick West Herts  Hertfordshire Cricket League 91* 
Ed Young Potterne  West of England Premier Cricket League 90*
Eranga Rathnayake Woore  North Staffs & South Cheshire League 87*
Nipun Karunanayake Himley  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 80
Daniel Stanley Formby  Liverpool & District Cricket Competition 77
Henry Cooper Rochdale  Pennine Cricket League Cup 75
Cameron Edwards Shadwell  Wetherby League 72
Jancan Adams Great & Little Tew  Home Counties Premier Cricket League 71
James Day Camberley  Surrey Championship 68*
Darryl Losper Chippenham  West of England Premier Cricket League 66
Matthew Edwards Earlswood  Warwickshire Cricket League 65
Tom Nixon Colton  Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 64*
Sameera Sadamal Millom  North Lancashire & Cumbria Cricket League Cup 64*
Michael Stretton Bloemendaal  Hoofdklasse 63
Jeet Raval Cuckfield  Sussex Premier Cricket League 62
Blake Mills Preston  Bedfordshire County Cricket League 56*
Tom Collett Old Rutlishians  Surrey Championship 55*
Sean Davey Malahide  Leinster Cricket Union 52
Nick Trebilcock Cannock  Staffordshire Club Cricket Championship 51
Benjamin Steyn Wisborough Green  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 50





Tom Plant Ealing  The Conference Cup 6-26
Ben van Rensburg Marske  North Yorkshire & South Durham Cricket League 5-6
Matthew Edwards Earlswood  Warwickshire Cricket League 5-22
Aython Adams Bexleyheath  Kent Cricket League 5-31
Cody Golding Worlington  Two Counties Cricket Championship 5-46
Marshall Bunting St Georges  Shropshire County Cricket League 5-56
Anthony Quinn Barns Green  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 4-8
Dean Peall Babbacombe  Devon Cricket League 4-19
James Shepherd Winchmore Hill  Middlesex County Cricket League 4-19
Sangeeth Cooray Morley  Bradford Premier Cricket League 4-29
Mbekezeli Mabuza St Albans  Hertfordshire Cricket League 4-32
Rhett Bridgens North Mymms  Hertfordshire Cricket League 4-33
Iresh Saxena Ketton Lions  Cambridgeshire & Huntingdonshire Premier League 4-37
Matthew Smit Bromley  Kent Cricket League 4-41
Tharaka Waduge Caverswall  North Staffs & South Cheshire League 4-54


 Follow all our news and views on twitter @cricketagency




Archived News
View all archived news stories