Client Performances - 10th & 11th June - 13/06/17

Jonathan Fletcher-3

 An impressive weekend for our CricX stars, with plenty of tons and 5-fors. Check out our honours board below!




Gerhardt Abrahams Middleton  Sussex Premier Cricket League 144
Mitchell Todd Vauxhall Mallards  Norfolk T20 Cup 124
Dean Robinson North Runcton  Norfolk Cricket Alliance 123
Jonathan Vandiar HCC  Topklasse 117
Marshall Bunting St Georges  Shropshire County Cricket League 116
Shacaya Thomas Horsley & Send  Surrey Championship 113
Gamindu Kanishka Thame Town  Home Counties Premier Cricket League 105
Mahesh Rawat Ashtead  Surrey Championship 104*
Matthew Edwards Earlswood  Arden Sunday Cricket League 102
Trevor Garwe Eglinton  North West Cricket Union 101
Kevin Renecke Hadleigh & Thundersley  Essex League 100*
Roshan Jayatissa Tudhoe  Durham Cricket League Cup 100
Saeed Bin Nasir Marske  North Yorkshire & South Durham Cricket League Cup 98
David White Tickhill  Yorkshire South Premier League 88
Tom Plant Ealing  Middlesex County Cricket League 86*
Naved Malik Norden  Lancashire Cricket Board Cup 83*
Grant Stone Chudleigh  Devon Cricket League 83
Michael Guptil-Bunce Lytham  Lancashire Cricket Board Cup 78
Liam Hope-Shackley Wivenhoe Town  North Essex Cricket League 77
Quewin O'Connor Bourne  Rutland League 75
Nick Trebilcock Cannock  Lichfield & District Cricket League 72
Geoff Dods Hucknall  Mansfield & District Cricket League 72
Cody Irvine Newdigate  Surrey County League 67*
Ruhan Pretorius North Down  Northern Cricket Union 67
Tom Cullen Potterne  West of England Premier Cricket League 66
Joc O'Connell Winsley  Wiltshire County Cricket League 65
James Day Camberley  Surrey Championship 65
Tahmid Islam Hornsey  Middlesex County Cricket League 64
Josh Henry Wembdon  Taunton & District Sunday League 61
Jake Provan Aston Ingham  Gloucestershire County Cricket League 59
James Shepherd Winchmore Hill  Chess Valley Sunday League 58
James Hortle Waterlooville  Southern Premier Cricket League 58
Tom Jagot Burwell  East Anglian Premier Cricket League 57
Chamika Karunaratne Andover Southern Premier Cricket League 57
JP van Aswegen Walton-on-Thames  Surrey Championship 54
Byron Haycock Attenborough  Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 52*
Rajnish Dohal Marston Green  Warwickshire Cricket League 51*
Grant Stone Chudleigh  Devon Cricket League 51
Matt McCallum Old Southendian & Southchurch  Central Essex Sunday League 50*
James Hilditch Excelsior  Topklasse 50





Jonathan Fletcher Lymm Oughtrington Park  Cheshire Cricket League 7-41
James Shepherd Winchmore Hill  Middlesex County Cricket League 7-59
Harry Stephens Beaconsfield  Thames Valley Cricket League 6-38
Josh Henry Wembdon  Taunton & District Sunday League 5-8
Connor Morriss Henfield  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 5-14
Harrison Ridgewell Southend & EMT  Essex League 5-14
Francois Mostert Bangor  North Wales Cricket League 5-16
Nisal Francisco Marsden  Durham Cricket League Cup 5-16
Abhishek Patel Chichester Priory Park  Sussex Premier Cricket League 5-30
Anthony Quinn Barns Green  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 5-30
Harry Latham Potterne  Wiltshire County Cricket League 5-34
Chanaka Ruwansiri Rushden Town  Northamptonshire Cricket League 5-56
Fayadh Haffejee Boston  Lincolnshire County Board Premier League 5-57
Eranga Rathnayake Woore  North Staffs & South Cheshire League T20 4-19
Robert Ballarino Ifield  Sussex Premier Cricket League 4-21
Eranga Rathnayake Woore  North Staffs & South Cheshire Cricket League 4-24
Rhett Bridgens North Mymms  Hertfordshire Cricket League 4-25
Dylan Ross-Watt Halesowen  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 4-48
Neville Talbot Enfield  Middlesex County Cricket League 4-64


 Follow all our news and views on twitter @cricketagency




Archived News
View all archived news stories