Client Performances - 24th & 25th June 2017 - 28/06/17

James Shepherd

 This week's honours board is out and it's yet another a good show from the CricX stars!




Cameron Black Chislehurst & West Kent  Kent Cricket League 151
Brock Price Hadleigh  Two Counties Cricket Championship 150
Connor Morriss Henfield  West Sussex Invitation Cricket League 124*
Paul Sauer Crossbank Meths  Bradford Premier Cricket League 123
Matthew Hopkins Trowbridge  West of England Premier Cricket League 120*
James Warsop Stony Stratford  Northamptonshire Cricket League 119
Henry Cooper Rochdale  Pennine Cricket League T20 110*
Roshan Jayatissa Tudhoe  Durham Cricket League 109*
Henry Cooper Rochdale  Pennine Cricket League Cup 108
Harrison Gregory Downham Town Norfolk Cricket Alliance 101*
Mbekezeli Mabuza St Albans  Hertfordshire Cricket League 100*
Geoff Dods Hucknall  Mansfield & District Cricket League 100*
Sangeeth Cooray Morley  Bradford Cricket League 95
Mahesh Rawat Ashtead  Surrey Championship 92
Owen Lynch Grappenhall  Cheshire County Cricket League 88
Paul Sauer Crossbank Meths  Bradford Cricket League Cup 88
Grant Stone Chudleigh  Devon Cricket League 88
Lahiru Udara Chipstead  Surrey Championship 84
Timothy Ward Shrewsbury  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 81
Angelo Yiatses Shipley Hall  Derbyshire County Cricket League Cup 81
Fayadh Haffejee Boston  Lincolnshire County Board Premier League 76
Gamindu Kanishka Thame Town  Oxfordshire Cricket Club Competitions Cup 75*
Mitchell Hearn Dacre Banks Nidderdale League 74*
Michael Hayes Winscombe  Somerset Cricket League 72
Justin Powick West Herts  Hertfordshire Cricket League 72
Joc O'Connell Winsley  Wiltshire Cricket League 68
Tom Nixon Colton  Airedale & Wharfeldale Senior Cricket League 66*
Jonathan Fletcher Lymm Oughtrington Park  Cheshire Cricket League 64
Elliott Cooper Burghley Park  Huntingdonshire County Cricket League 64
Danny O'Shea Malahide  Leinster Cricket Union 61
Maduranga Zoysa Coventry & North Warwickshire Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 58
Saeed Bin Nasir Marske  North Yorkshire & South Durham Cricket League 58
Eranga Rathanayake Woore  North Staffs & South Cheshire Cricket League Cup 56
Girvacques de Jager Nettleham  Lincolnshire County League 55*
Jared McDonald Royal Wootton Bassett  West of England Premier Cricket League 54
Hasith Gamage Blunham  Cambridgeshire & Huntingdonshire Premier League 54
James Hortle Waterlooville  Southern Premier Cricket League 52
Jake Provan Aston Ingham  Gloucestershire County Cricket League 52
Tom Plant Ealing  Middlesex County Cricket League 51
Nisal Francisco Marsden  Durham Cricket League 51
Marshall Bunting St Georges  Shropshire County Cricket League 50





James Shepherd Winchmore Hill  Middlesex County Cricket League 9-45
Dinushka Malan Sutton Coldfield  Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 6-25
Wandile Nciweni Upper Haugh  South Yorkshire Cricket League 6-47
Ned Absolom Wem  Shropshire County Cricket League Cup  5-15
Benjamin van Niekerk Burscough  Liverpool & District Cricket Competition 5-48
Iraq Thomas Congresbury  Bristol & District Cricket Association 4-10
Naved Malik Norden  Pennine Cricket League Cup 4-28
Roshan Jayatissa Tudhoe  Durham Cricket League 4-30
Kaustubh Pawar Greenmount  Greater Manchester Cricket League 4-31
Jason Dawes Kendal  Northern Premier Cricket League 4-35
Babar Khan Bamford Fieldhouse  Greater Manchester Cricket League 4-36
Mbekezeli Mabuza St Albans  Hertfordshire Cricket League 4-41
AJ Jacobs Nutbrook  Derbyshire County Cricket League 4-42
AD Gagiano Wednesbury  Lichfield & District Cricket League  4-49
Travis Bartels Feckenham  Worcestershire County League 4-57
Azeem Ghumman Ryton  Northumberland & Tyneside Senior Cricket League 4-69
Kiel van Vollenhoven Bilton  Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 4-75


 Follow all our news and views on twitter @cricketagency




Archived News
View all archived news stories