Client Performances - 4th & 5th June - 07/06/16

Kunal Kapoor-Oct-2015

 Another big weekend for our CricX stars with some impressive stats! Take a look at our honours board below.




NameClubLeagueRuns Bowling
Kurtis Patterson Banbury Home Counties Cricket League 142
Greg Munro Pwllheli North Wales Cricket League 129
Ryan Ninan Grappenhall  Cheshire County Cricket League 116*
Kunal Kapoor Crawley Sussex Premier Cricket League 115 5-8
Kuda Samunderu Rawdon Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 112
Obus Pienaar Sleaford Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 108*
Thomas Cullen Potterne West of England Premier Cricket League 107
Azeem Ghumman Glendermott North West Cricket Union 103
Byron Haycock Attenborough  South Nottinghamshire Cricket League 102*
Yogesh Takawale Whalley Ribblesdale Cricket League 101
Sachin Rana  Austerlands Pennine Cricket League 100
Nic Bertus Macclesfield Cheshire County Cricket League 98*
Yogesh Takawale Whalley Ribblesdale Cricket League 93
Zain Patel Burgess Hill Sussex Premier Cricket League (Cup) 86
Fritz de Beer Langley Mill United Derbyshire County Cricket League 85
Nic Maegraith Beacon (Shrops)  Shropshire County Cricket League 83*
Adrian Chad Witham Two Counties Cricket Championship 79
Francois Mostert Bangor North Wales Cricket League 76 3-52
Kagisho Pedi Houghton & Thurnby Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League 76
Mbekezeli Mabuza St Albans Hertfordshire Cricket League 74
Adrian Chad Witham 70  
Wickus Germishuizen South West Manchester Greater Manchester Cricket League 67
Liam O'Dea Skelmanthorpe  Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League 65
Tom Griffin Coal Aston  South Yorkshire Cricket League 64
Jayden Kennedy Oxford & Bletchingly Nondescripts  Cherwell Cricket League 64
Denovan Ekstraal Rosudgeon & Kenneggy Cornwall Cricket League 63* 3-44
James Taylor  Bagborough  Somerset Cricket League 61  
Jackson Thompson Cornwood Devon Cricket League 60
Liam Castellas Flowery Field Greater Manchester Cricket League 58*
Parth Shah Dorking Surrey Championship 58 4-48
Rhett Bridgens Nettleham Lincoln & District League 57*
David Johnson Old Southendian & Southchurch Essex League 57  
Brady Barends Padiham Ribblesdale Cricket League 56
Jacob Dickman Sandwich Town Kent Cricket League 55
Huw Stone Warrington Cheshire County Cricket League 55
Andrew Niblett Acton Middlesex County Cricket League 54*
Jordan Silk Cuckfield Sussex Premier Cricket League  53*
Mohammad Ayub Woore North Staffs & South Cheshire League 52
Daniel Duke Brooklands Cheshire County Cricket League 51*
Matthew Smit Bromley Kent Cricket League 51
Brady Barends Padiham Ribblesdale Cricket League 50





Gift Kwatsha Chesham Thames Valley Cricket League 6-23
Arnab Saha East Haddon Northamptonshire Cricket League 6-50
Kunal Kapoor Crawley Sussex Premier Cricket League 5-8 115
Carl Brungar Buckhurst Hill Essex League 5-17
Brandon Mavuta Thongsbridge Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League 5-33
Neville Talbot Enfield Middlesex County Cricket League 5-37
Christopher Powell Harlow Town Essex League  5-49
Rhett Bridgens Nettleham Lincolnshire Cricket Board 5-53
Dinesh Salunkhe Ifield Sussex Premier Cricket League 5-66
Jake Milne Ripley Surrey County League 5-74
Scott Davidson Chislehurst & West Kent Kent Cricket League  4-29
Evan Johnson Old Southendian & Southchurch Essex League 4-35
Craig Elliott Hartsholme  Lincolnshire County League 4-37
Clayton Floyd Elvaston Derbyshire County Cricket League 4-39
Parth Shah  Dorking  Surrey Championship 4-48 58
Alex Pyecroft Harbourne Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League 4-68
Taylor Irie Paul Cornwall Cricket League 4-72


 Follow all our news and views on twitter @cricketagency




Archived News
View all archived news stories